You can cancel your membership on your account page. Simply go to your account page and click 'Cancel membership'.

For annual membership services, cancel within 30 days of purchase to be fully refunded. Please contact us to request the refund. After 30 days, your membership will remain active for one calendar year from the date of purchase.

For monthly membership services, in order to not be charged, cancel before your next billing date. If you cancel your membership before the billing date, you may use the platform until the end of the current subscription period.

If you still have questions, please contact us.

Did this answer your question?