Yes. You can cancel your club membership on your account page. Simply go to your account page and click 'Cancel subscription'.
In order to not be charged, cancel before your next billing date. If you cancel your club membership before the billing date, you may continue to benefit from 10% savings until the end of the month. Cancelling before the billing date means you will not receive the next quarter's shipment.
If you still have questions, please contact us.